Gain insights and inspiration from our speakers, and take your public sector innovation to the next level. Who are you going to watch?

Craig Abbott

Accessibility Specialist / Design Lead

Emmanuel Akaadom

PhD Student, University of Hertfordhire

Professor Alan Brown

University of Exeter

Lianne Anderton

Lead Digital Delivery Manager, DWP Digital

Alexander Baldacchino

Professor of Medicine, Psychiatry and Addiction, University of St Andrews

Fran Beadle

Chief Nursing Information Officer, Digital Health and Care Wales

Andy Bell

CEO, HelpFirst

Charli Bevan

Digital Planning Community and Communications Manager, Department of Levelling Up, Housing and Communities

Oliver Bolton

CEO, Earthly: www.earthly.org

Gareth Bristo

Associate Director of Innovation, Disclosure & Barring Service

Ishmael Burdeau

Lead Sustainability Business Architect, DWP Digital

Laura Burnett

Delivery Director, Central & Devolved Industry, Made Tech

Piers Campbell

Head of Delivery, National Citizen Service Trust

Iain Cassidy

CEO, Open Age

Mo Chowdhury

Smart City Project Manager, Sunderland City Council

Robin Christopherson

Head of Digital Inclusion, AbilityNet

Felicity Cox

Chief Executive, BLMK NHS Integrated Care Board, BLMK ICB

Matt Culpin

Product Director, IEG4

Sarah Currie

Onboarding Specialist, Geospatial Commission

Ms Daniela Valdes

Assistant Director of Digital Transformation and Innovation, Buckinghamshire Healthcare Trust

Paul Davidson

Director of Standards, Tameside Council (iStandUK)

David Dinsdale

Public Sector Value Advisor, SAP

Joanna Dundon

National Digital Lead - Public Engagement, Digital Health and Care Wales

Alice Dyke

Director for Culture and Transformation, Teenage Cancer Trust

Candice Fanning

Digital Academies Co-ordinator, Westminster Adult Education

Page 1/4